Cancellation Policy & Form
We follow a reliable refund policy to let our clients feel privileged about their association with us.
Please read the guidelines governing the refund policy.
If you wish to cancel your account, notify us at least 15 days after your subscription started (via the form below). Failure to do so will result in the contract starting which is a minimum of 12 months before you are able to cancel - as per our terms and conditions.
Upon cancellation, your data is deleted from our servers. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.
Your subscription gets renewed automatically after 12-months unless you cancel within that period.
You can upgrade or downgrade level of our services at any time of your usage, however GQA Online does not refund any fees in that case.
If you stop using our services in between the term, we will not refund you the fees paid by you for the remaining term.
We reserve the right to modify or terminate the GQA Online service(s) for any reason, without notice at any time.
Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies, GQA Online may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or investigation, or otherwise, forcefully removed our branding) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the services offered by us.
15 Day No Obligation Cancellation
GQA Online offers SaaS service to companies under a 15-day no obligation cancellation policy. The no obligation cancellation begins immediately upon account activation. The 15-day no obligation cancellation period only applies to new customers and does not apply to existing customers that have a subscription plan. If your audit submission has undergone an assessment before the 15 days, then you will not be entitled to a refund.
At any time during the 15-day (as long as an audit submission has not been made), potential subscriber (customer) can cancel their account and will be refunded in full.
Annual Billing, Cancellation, and Refund Policies
GQA Online charges and collects in advance for use of the SaaS service. All services rendered are non-refundable.
All subscriptions renew automatically on their due renewal date according to date of purchase until officially cancelled either through your dashboard via our online form below. Please note, after the 15 day cancellation period, you can still cancel your plan but will not be refunded.
Customers will receive an email from GQA Online confirming that their subscription to the SaaS service has been cancelled.
Important: No refunds or credits for partial months, quarters or years of service will be refunded to a customer upon cancellation.
Customers have the ability to upgrade or downgrade their subscription plan for the SaaS services at any time via the dashboard area of their account.
The chosen method of billing will automatically be charged the original subscription rate on the next billing cycle regardless of any price increases.
With regards to downgrades on a subscription, GQA Online does not issue refunds or credits for partial months of service.
GQA Online reserves the right to refuse/cancel a subscription to any of the SaaS services bought from gqauk.org.
These above policies apply to all the SaaS services by GQA Online listed on GQA UK unless otherwise noted in the corresponding program materials.